Skip to content
Powered by Pagefind
English

Digimon Alysion Guides

Digimon Alysion System Requirements — iOS, Android, and PC

App Store lists iOS and iPadOS 15.0+ for Digimon Alysion. Google Play does not list Android minimums. Closed beta specs are separate from launch requirements.

10/29/2026 Pre-launch Last updated: 10/29/2026 5 min read

Digimon Alysion is confirmed for iOS and Android only. Store pages are the best public reference for launch device labels; the closed beta published stricter RAM rules and excluded tablets—those figures are not final launch requirements.

What are the official system requirements for launch?

BANDAI has not published a standalone system-requirements page with RAM or chipset lists for the official release. What we can verify today comes from store listings while the game remains in pre-launch.

Apple App Store (U.S.) lists:

  • iOS 15.0 or later
  • iPadOS 15.0 or later
  • iPod touch with iOS 15.0 or later
  • Download size: 159.1 MB (store figure for the current listing)
  • Age rating: 9+ (cartoon/fantasy violence, weapons; contains loot boxes)

Google Play lists package com.bandai.digimonalysion, Everyone 10+, and a listing update of October 28, 2026 (Google Play page, checked October 29, 2026). The Play page does not state a minimum Android OS version or RAM requirement—those fields are Not announced on Play as of our check.

For launch timing and platforms at a glance, see Digimon Alysion release date and what is Digimon Alysion . Language support by region is on languages and regions , and the sign-up steps are in how to pre-register .

Two-column chart comparing App Store iOS 15 and iPadOS 15 specs with Google Play Android minimum not listed, plus closed beta RAM footnote

Is Digimon Alysion on PC?

Not announced. Pixels in Orbit reports that Bandai has not announced an exact launch date, in-app pricing details, or whether a PC version is planned. This wiki treats PC support as Not announced until BANDAI or the stores say otherwise.

Can I play Digimon Alysion on iPad?

The App Store listing includes iPadOS 15.0 or later, which indicates an iPad-compatible build is listed for the release app on Apple’s store.

During the closed beta, the official notice stated the test does not support tablet devices, such as iPads, and iPhone participants needed TestFlight. That tablet restriction applied to the beta client only; it is not a guarantee that iPad will be unsupported at launch, because the App Store already lists iPadOS. When the game ships, confirm on your device’s store page and release notes.

What did the closed beta require?

The closed beta (ended August 2025) published separate beta-only hardware guidance. Treat every line below as closed beta requirements, not final launch requirements:

Platform Closed beta requirement (official notice)
Android Android 11 or newer; RAM 8 GB or more
iOS iOS 15 or newer; RAM 4 GB or more
Tablets Not supported during the beta (including iPad)
iPhone TestFlight required for iOS testers

The same notice warns that recommended system requirements for the official release may change—for example higher storage or performance load—and that some devices that ran the closed beta might be unable to download or play the release version.

Full beta dates, lottery size, and rules are on our closed beta recap .

How do I check if my phone will run it?

Before launch, use the official store listing on your device:

  1. Open the App Store listing on iPhone or iPad, or the Google Play listing on Android.
  2. Read the Compatibility or Requires section Apple shows, or any requirements Google adds later.
  3. Compare your OS version and free storage to those labels—not to beta forum posts.

If you plan to pre-register now, registration does not guarantee your hardware will meet future requirements. Cross-platform or cross-device save sync is Not announced.

Cross-save and other gaps

Topic Status
Minimum Android version (launch) Not announced on Google Play
Minimum RAM (launch) Not announced on store listings
PC version Not announced
Cross-save / account sync across devices Not announced
Final install size beyond App Store 159.1 MB Not announced

Sources

Facts above come from these pages; anything not listed there is marked Not announced.

FAQ

Is Digimon Alysion on PC?
Not announced. Pixels in Orbit reports that Bandai has not stated whether a PC version is planned.
Can I play Digimon Alysion on iPad?
The App Store listing requires iPadOS 15.0 or later for the release app. The closed beta explicitly did not support tablet devices such as iPads; that was beta-only policy, not a promise about launch.
What Android version does Digimon Alysion need?
Not announced on the Google Play listing. The closed beta required Android 11 or newer with 8 GB RAM or more, which is beta guidance only and may differ at launch.
Will my phone run Digimon Alysion?
Check your device against the App Store or Google Play listing before launch. BANDAI warned that recommended requirements for the official release may increase versus the closed beta, and some beta devices might not run the final app.
How much storage does Digimon Alysion use?
The U.S. App Store lists 159.1 MB for the pre-registration build. Final install size at launch is not announced beyond that store figure.

Related Articles

Was this helpful?